TEMPORARY SUSPENSION OF ACTIVITIES : Bota Bota suspends its activities until further notice as requested by the provincial government. Please note that if you have an appointment at Bota Bota before April 15th, you will not need to contact us, as it will be automatically canceled.
TEMPORARY SUSPENSION OF ACTIVITIES : Bota Bota suspends its activities until further notice as requested by the provincial government. Please note that if you have an appointment at Bota Bota before April 15th, you will not need to contact us, as it will be automatically canceled.
TEMPORARY SUSPENSION OF ACTIVITIES : Bota Bota suspends its activities until further notice as requested by the provincial government. Please note that if you have an appointment at Bota Bota before April 15th, you will not need to contact us, as it will be automatically canceled.
TEMPORARY SUSPENSION OF ACTIVITIES : Bota Bota suspends its activities until further notice as requested by the provincial government. Please note that if you have an appointment at Bota Bota before April 15th, you will not need to contact us, as it will be automatically canceled.
TEMPORARY SUSPENSION OF ACTIVITIES : Bota Bota suspends its activities until further notice as requested by the provincial government. Please note that if you have an appointment at Bota Bota before April 15th, you will not need to contact us, as it will be automatically canceled.
TEMPORARY SUSPENSION OF ACTIVITIES : Bota Bota suspends its activities until further notice as requested by the provincial government. Please note that if you have an appointment at Bota Bota before April 15th, you will not need to contact us, as it will be automatically canceled.
TEMPORARY SUSPENSION OF ACTIVITIES : Bota Bota suspends its activities until further notice as requested by the provincial government. Please note that if you have an appointment at Bota Bota before April 15th, you will not need to contact us, as it will be automatically canceled.
TEMPORARY SUSPENSION OF ACTIVITIES : Bota Bota suspends its activities until further notice as requested by the provincial government. Please note that if you have an appointment at Bota Bota before April 15th, you will not need to contact us, as it will be automatically canceled.
TEMPORARY SUSPENSION OF ACTIVITIES : Bota Bota suspends its activities until further notice as requested by the provincial government. Please note that if you have an appointment at Bota Bota before April 15th, you will not need to contact us, as it will be automatically canceled.

Your cart

Item
Price
Quantity
Total

Your cart is empty

SUSPENSION TEMPORAIRE DES ACTIVITÉS: Bota Bota suspend ses activités jusqu’à nouvel ordre tel que demandé par le gouvernement provincial. Veuillez noter que si vous avez un rendez-vous au Bota Bota avant le 15 avril, vous n'avez pas besoin de nous contacter, il sera automatiquement annulé.
SUSPENSION TEMPORAIRE DES ACTIVITÉS: Bota Bota suspend ses activités jusqu’à nouvel ordre tel que demandé par le gouvernement provincial. Veuillez noter que si vous avez un rendez-vous au Bota Bota avant le 15 avril, vous n'avez pas besoin de nous contacter, il sera automatiquement annulé.
SUSPENSION TEMPORAIRE DES ACTIVITÉS: Bota Bota suspend ses activités jusqu’à nouvel ordre tel que demandé par le gouvernement provincial. Veuillez noter que si vous avez un rendez-vous au Bota Bota avant le 15 avril, vous n'avez pas besoin de nous contacter, il sera automatiquement annulé.
SUSPENSION TEMPORAIRE DES ACTIVITÉS: Bota Bota suspend ses activités jusqu’à nouvel ordre tel que demandé par le gouvernement provincial. Veuillez noter que si vous avez un rendez-vous au Bota Bota avant le 15 avril, vous n'avez pas besoin de nous contacter, il sera automatiquement annulé.
SUSPENSION TEMPORAIRE DES ACTIVITÉS: Bota Bota suspend ses activités jusqu’à nouvel ordre tel que demandé par le gouvernement provincial. Veuillez noter que si vous avez un rendez-vous au Bota Bota avant le 15 avril, vous n'avez pas besoin de nous contacter, il sera automatiquement annulé.
SUSPENSION TEMPORAIRE DES ACTIVITÉS: Bota Bota suspend ses activités jusqu’à nouvel ordre tel que demandé par le gouvernement provincial. Veuillez noter que si vous avez un rendez-vous au Bota Bota avant le 15 avril, vous n'avez pas besoin de nous contacter, il sera automatiquement annulé.
SUSPENSION TEMPORAIRE DES ACTIVITÉS: Bota Bota suspend ses activités jusqu’à nouvel ordre tel que demandé par le gouvernement provincial. Veuillez noter que si vous avez un rendez-vous au Bota Bota avant le 15 avril, vous n'avez pas besoin de nous contacter, il sera automatiquement annulé.
SUSPENSION TEMPORAIRE DES ACTIVITÉS: Bota Bota suspend ses activités jusqu’à nouvel ordre tel que demandé par le gouvernement provincial. Veuillez noter que si vous avez un rendez-vous au Bota Bota avant le 15 avril, vous n'avez pas besoin de nous contacter, il sera automatiquement annulé.
SUSPENSION TEMPORAIRE DES ACTIVITÉS: Bota Bota suspend ses activités jusqu’à nouvel ordre tel que demandé par le gouvernement provincial. Veuillez noter que si vous avez un rendez-vous au Bota Bota avant le 15 avril, vous n'avez pas besoin de nous contacter, il sera automatiquement annulé.

Votre panier

Article
Prix
Quantité
Total

Votre panier est vide